Who We Are

One Community One Vision


Color of Hope (C.O.H) is a 501(c)(3) US based organization that works to improve the quality of life of every Haitian. Nan lang manman nou an: Vizyon nou se pou nou amelyore lavi chak grenn Ayisyen.

We envision a better Haiti, a strong Haitian-American and Native Haitian Immigrant community, whose members have power to make decisions about actions and policies that directly affect their lives. We make strides towards obtaining access to a range of social, political, cultural, and economic opportunities in a context of equity and social justice.

Color of Hope is designed to engage families and communities in Haiti and abroad to come together, plan together, build together, support each other, sustain themselves and finally celebrate their success together. Our programs include tv, radio and social media outreach.

Click here to learn more about our work in Haiti and the U.S.  COH HAITI | COH USA


To raise and empower the next generation of Haitian leaders by providing access to educational, technological and innovative programs for the youth. Nan lang manman nou an: Misyon nou se pou’n kiltive ak ranfòse yon lòt jenerasyon lidè Ayisyen atravè program edikasyonèl, teknolojik ak inovatif pou jenn yo 


Color of Hope Members:

Temp. Board Member:
Darin Wade Mellinger, Esquire
Frensisca Aristil
Louben Moncoeur

Hope Team USA:

ed shakespierre – President
Portia L. Sanchez – Vice- President
Kerfye Pierre- Secretary
Anthony Abraira
Johanne Etienne
Frensisca Aristil
Salusa Basquin
Suze Joseph
Marli Lalanne
Jean-Yves Viard
Nadia Theard
Moise Derosier
Robenson Aristil
Magdala Pierre
Marc Saint Clair
Stephanie Simplice
Jeanette Pierre
Fabienne Joseph
Inadia Joseph
Sophie  Patel
Gina Desir
Emy Lalanne
Rose Toussaint
Renee Monestime
Yolette Ibokette
Marie Williams

Hope Team Haiti
Jean Baptiste Evens
Pierre Louna
Exantus Grasta
Blanc Billy
Sonide Simon
Timothee Jean Roc
Blanc Yvena
Florestal Roody
Charles Alex
Delisma Jeanhnot
Delisma Jean Noe
Eugene Winsley
Massillon Aline
Floradin Cleguy
Florestal Johnny
Nelson Daniela
Lafleur Jerry
Michel Elisnor
Edouard Luc Nikerson
Sansoir Boyer
Polydor Wilner
Bazile Wikenson
Ezeb Myrlene
Blanc Natacha
Orelus Roseline
Jean Astride
Gurand Ghayhallande
Jules Elcie
Jules Nesly
Yscard Betty
Dort Serge Junior
Augusma Wendy
Morisseau Ernso
Eugene Techlet
Ledix Wisleine
Nelsy Michaelle
St Pierre Ketura
Jean Pierre Gresset